Senior Pastor Wade Bibb

Wade Bibb has served Central Bearden since 2010, but lived in East Tennessee much longer. He is married to Melissa and they have one daughter, Emily. Wade enjoys being outdoors, hiking, working out, reading, getting lost in movies, and after teaching at universities for 16 years, he secretly desires to give an exam after every sermon to encourage active listening.

STAFF DIRECTORY

<h4>Jim Henry</h4>

Jim Henry

Executive Pastor

(865) 450-1000 ext. 102

jhenry@cbcbearden.org

<h4>Alan Cottrell</h4>

Alan Cottrell

Interim Minister of Worship

(865) 450-1000 ext. 128
acottrell@cbcbearden.org
Nick Campbell

Nick Campbell

Minister to Students and Families

(865) 450-1000 ext. 113
ncampbell@cbcbearden.org
Carmel Hall

Carmel Hall

Minister to Children & Families

(865) 450-1000 ext. 130
chall@cbcbearden.org
Val Fisk

Val Fisk

Pastoral Resident (College and Young Adults)

(865) 450-1000 ext. 111
vfisk@cbcbearden.org
Terry Baker

Terry Baker

Minister of Discipleship and Connections

(865) 450-1000 ext. 137
tbaker@cbcbearden.org
Tim Earl

Tim Earl

Minister of Engagement and Evangelism

(865) 450-1000 ext. 107
tearl@cbcbearden.org
Mark Moreland

Mark Moreland

Minister of Pastoral Care

(865) 450-1000 ext. 143
mmoreland@cbcbearden.org
Gary Schmieder

Gary Schmieder

Church Administrator

(865) 450-1000 ext. 105
mjohnson@cbcbearden.org
Rachel Cromer

Rachel Cromer

Interim Communications Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 135
rcromer@cbcbearden.org
Josh Hickey

Josh Hickey

Recreation Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 120
jhickey@cbcbearden.org
Debbie Reed

Debbie Reed

Recreation, Encore, and Missions Administrative Assistant

(865) 450-1000 ext. 142
rocadmin@cbcbearden.org
Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Human Resources Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 105
mjohnson@cbcbearden.org
Joan Shepherd

Joan Shepherd

Administrative Assistant - Connections

(865) 450-1000 ext. 102
jshepherd@cbcbearden.org
Sharon Hogan

Sharon Hogan

Administrative Assistant - Worship and Arrangements

(865) 450-1000 ext. 128
shogan@cbcbearden.org
Ashley Nelkin

Ashley Nelkin

Administrative Assistant - Discipleship (Adults/Youth)

(865) 450-1000 ext. 109
anelkin@cbcbearden.org
Danielle Yahr

Danielle Yahr

Administrative Assistant - Discipleship (Children)

(865) 450-1000 ext. 121
childrenadmin@cbcbearden.org
CeCe Campbell

CeCe Campbell

Stewardship and Development Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 136
ccampbell@cbcbearden.org
Pam Robertson

Pam Robertson

Church Pianist

<h4>Trey Ogle</h4>

Trey Ogle

Church Organist

Laura Lindsay

Laura Lindsay

Children’s Music Coordinator

(865) 450-1000 ext. 119
llindsay@cbcbearden.org
Trey Lindsay

Trey Lindsay

Instrumental Director

Jennifer McVeigh

Jennifer McVeigh

Preschool Weekday Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 117
jmcveigh@cbcbearden.org
Emily Wright

Emily Wright

Preschool Weekday Assistant Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 118
ewright@cbcbearden.org
Alice Lowe

Alice Lowe

Facilities Services Director

(865) 450-1000 ext. 125
lowe@cbcbearden.org

6300 Deane Hill Drive | 865-588-0586 | Contact Us